/* */

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

5CDGP SC is Demogreen

The new 5CDGP SC is all Demogreen. None have signed the pledge to vote against Obama.

They are: Tori Johnston, Sue Leskala, Ashley James, Eric Gilbertson, Holle Brian, Dan Craigie, and Kathleen Ruona.

I walked out of Sunday's meeting. There was no point in voting.

Saturday, July 10, 2010

CA cop executes unarmed man


Tuesday, July 06, 2010

You can quote me

“Let's get government out of the borrowing business, and into the lending business.”

“The public sector is the skeleton, the private sector is the muscle.”

“Tea-partiers sense that something is wrong, but they blame government, when they should be blaming corporations.”

“When they hoard resources, Libertarians encroach on my liberty.”

“Democrats want us to ignore the issues and vote a certain way because more people are less informed.”