/* */

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

5CDGP SC is Demogreen

The new 5CDGP SC is all Demogreen. None have signed the pledge to vote against Obama.

They are: Tori Johnston, Sue Leskala, Ashley James, Eric Gilbertson, Holle Brian, Dan Craigie, and Kathleen Ruona.

I walked out of Sunday's meeting. There was no point in voting.


Post a Comment

<< Home